Accounting

RynohLive

Dick Reass
dick.reass@rynoh.com
757-333-3777

Address Validation

CoreLogic

Anthony Terre
aterre@dataquick.com
858-597-3338

Smarty Streets

support@smartystreets.com

Bankruptcy, Military Searches

Quandis

Laura Hadley
lhadley@quandis.com
949-382-1178

Consulting Services

Streamline Consulting

Title Consulting Services

JPK Consulting

Jessica Kauffman
jpkconsultingri.com

Document Delivery

YourDox

Peter Johnson
pjohnson@ptghome.com
800-280-5281

eJackets

Fidelity National Title Group

Tara Asquith
tara.asquith@fnf.com
800-280-5281

E-Recording

Simplifile

Mark Ladd
mark.ladd@simplifile.com
800-460-5657

eRecording Partners Network

Indecomm Global Services

efile@indecomm.net
1-877-272-5250

Corporation Service Company

erecording.com
erecording@cscglobal.com
866-652-0111

Flood Determinations

Western Technologies Group

Hosting Services

Cloudstar

TitleSync Technology

HUD Population from Lender

Medallion Analytics

Joel Davidson
joel@medallionanalytics.com
412-927-1356

Post Closing Services

Next Deal

Robert Reich
rreich@nextdeal.us
(407) 493-6957

Rate Generation

Title Hound

Cheri Shine
cshine@nexgencompliance.com
401-239-5265

Recording Fees

Certus Recording

Cheri Shine
cshine@nexgencompliance.com
401-239-5265

Ernst

Lisa Donahue
lisa.donahue@ernstinfo.com
800-345-3822 Ext. 202

Release Tracking

reQuire Release Tracking

Linda Aparo
linda@gorequire.com
860-977-6776

Reporting

Entrinsik

Tad Buck
tbuck@entrinsik.com
919-900-8733

Ops Insights

sales@processfast.com
803-712-3278

Shipping Services

UPS

FedEx

Signing

Mortgage Docs

Rudy J. Baldoni
rudy.baldoni@mortgagedocs.com
949-825-5949

National Loan Closers

Gina Touche
gtouch@nationaloanclosers.com
502-275-0536

Notary Direct

Shannon Seizinger
sseitinger@notarydirect.com
888-228-7705 Ext. 105

Notary Loop

Michael Ray
sales@notaryloop.com
904-300-0104

Signature Closers, LLC

Mark Fleming
mark.fleming@signatureclosers.com
888-677-7462

Skye Closings

Robert Banhagel
rbanhagel@skyeclosings.com
866-507-2818

SnapDocs

Aaron King
aaron@snapdocs.com

Signing Solutions

Tom Shaw
tom@signing-solutions.com
702-979-5812

Doc Signers

Michael J. Cantin
mike@docsigners.com
602.326.6679 or 1.844.SIGNERS (744.6377)

Notary GO

Jeremy Ellis
JeremyE@NotaryGO.com
855-204-2122

Tax Liens

PropLogix

www.proplogix.com
941-444-7142

Priority Search Services, LLC

Idaho Liens

Tanner G.
studio@studiogravity.com

Title Search

ASK Services

Iaian Bryant
ibryant@ask-services.com
734-983-9040

Data Trace

Amanda Pomerantz
apomerantz@firstam.com
714-250-6599

First American

Amanda Pomerantz
apomerantz@firstam.com
714-250-6599

NextAce

Old Republic

Jason Pickens
jpickens@oldrepublictitle.com
330-701-0848

Red Vision

Ailie Ashton
ailie.ashton@redvision.com
973-854-9582

Fidelity National Title Group

Julia Hogenmiller
julia.hogenmiller@fnf.com

Vanguard Data Solutions

Vincent Rosso
vincent.rosso@vanguardds.com
949-354-3282

Westcor

Laura Shontz
lshontz@wltic.com
866-629-5842

WFG National Title Company

Agency Support
agencysupport@willistonfinancial.com
877-840-0841

Property Debt Research

Abstrax

Mortiles

Erich Wiedel
ewiedel@mortiles.com
410-271-9723

Signature Information Solutions LLC

Underwriter, CPLs

CATIC

Rosanne Corsetti-Ziogas
rziogas@catic.com
(860) 513-3114

First American

Amanda Pomerantz
apomerantz@firstam.com
714-250-6599

North American Title Insurance Company

Russell Wood
rwood@nat.com
817-375-3270

Old Republic

Jason Pickens
jpickens@oldrepublictitle.com
330-701-0848

Westcor

Laura Shontz
lshontz@wltic.com
866-629-5842

WFG National Title Company

Agency Support
agencysupport@willistonfinancial.com
877-840-0841

Underwriter, Jackets

CATIC

Rosanne Corsetti-Ziogas
rziogas@catic.com
(860) 513-3114

First American

Amanda Pomerantz
apomerantz@firstam.com
714-250-6599

North American Title Insurance Company

Russell Wood
rwood@nat.com
817-375-3270

WFG National Title Company

Agency Support
agencysupport@willistonfinancial.com
877-840-0841